9 04 2012

(8) why’d you have to be so complicated? (8)

samiam92

 

I know i’m not one who can say “your feelings are your choice” and pretend that i do this as you probably know i often let my feeling get the better of me. Aha. There’s no denying that and i have nothing to hide as i’m not ashamed of that at all. It’s part of who i am now and hopefully something i can reflect on when i’m not as easily led by how i feeeeeeeeeel. When i get stressed my life is over “i’m rubbish” or “i’m a failure” Then after a few hours, days and sometimes weeks i’m like “Sam you’re so silly!”

I can talk about this because i understand this.

I know how annoying it is to not understand why you’re sad when you have so much to be happy for.
I know how it feels to feel really sad and start doubting yourself and…

View original post 380 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

